客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  西安高新亞朵酒店 (Atour Hotel Xi'an Gaoxin Branch)地處高新技術CBD核心區域—科技路,東毗鄰小寨商圈,臨近地鐵3號線A口、機場大巴站點,大型的購物商場世紀金花和金鷹,樓下即是咖啡街區,是交通、旅游、商務集散中心,周圍地鐵以及多條線路直達鐘樓、大雁塔、大唐芙蓉園、省歷史博物館等景區。
  酒店由專業的設計團隊精心設計,配套設施齊全,以閱讀和人文攝影為主題,為您營造舒適、簡約、樸實、靜謐的住宿體驗。客房配有柔軟舒適的床上用品、高檔精致的衛浴設施,為您帶來別于一般的高雅居住體驗,每間客房都有精美的攝影作品與您分享。
  酒店設有24小時自助洗衣房——出塵,為您免去旅途中的一分辛勞;酒店大堂圖書館21樓——竹居,帶給您一片心靈的棲息地;酒店25樓健身房——汗出,帶給您酣暢淋漓的輕松感。亞朵,第四空間,成就一種生活方式,亞朵,旅行路上的同行者。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Atour Hotel Xi'an Gaoxin Branch is located in the core area of Hi-Tech CBD, Keji Road. It is adjacent to Xiaozhai business district in the east, near Metro Line 3 Exit A, airport bus station, and large shopping malls Century Jinhua and Golden Eagle. The coffee block is a hub for transportation, tourism, and business. The surrounding subway and multiple lines lead directly to the bell tower, the Big Wild Goose Pagoda, the Datang Furong Garden, and the Provincial History Museum.

The hotel is carefully designed by a professional design team with complete supporting facilities. The theme of reading and human photography is to create a comfortable, simple, simple and quiet accommodation experience for you. The rooms are equipped with soft and comfortable bedding and high-end and exquisite bathroom facilities, bringing you an elegant living experience different from ordinary. Each room has exquisite photographs to share with you.

The hotel has a 24-hour self-service laundry roomexhaust dust, which will save you a lot of toil during the journey. The 21st floor of the hotel lobby libraryBamboo Residence will bring you a spiritual habitat. The gym on the 25th floor of the hotelKhan Out, bring you a hearty sense of relaxation. Atour, the fourth space, achieves a way of life, Atour, a traveler on the road.